Sea Creature Birthday Wishes / MFT Guest Designer Blog / New Video

Hey Everyone!

Today I’m over on the MFT Guest Blog sharing a Birthday card created from the new Ocean Pals Stamp Set. I love the ocean and my childhood dream was to be a mermaid (cute or what?!) so I knew I would have to use the Ocean Pals stamp set to create an underwater scene in which I wish I could have just jumped into!

You can find more details over on the MFT blog.

I’ve also created a YouTube video to show how I put this together as I used new stamps, dies, Distress Oxide Ink and Copics, I thought I would show you how I did it.

 

Here’s some close ups of the finished project;

The Supplies used in this project are as follows;

 

Thanks for reading/watching and I’ll be back soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Sea Creature Birthday Wishes / MFT Guest Designer Blog / New Video

Leave a Reply

