Distress ink space background and Birthday card

Hey everyone! After recently posting my cards and images with the new Space Explorer set from My Favorite things and the space backgrounds I created with distress inks I had a lot of comments asking me how I created the background . I thought why not create a video showing how I did this, here’s how I did it;

I love creating these space backgrounds, you can use so many different colours and even if you do use the same colours each one looks different. Here’s a look at the card in more detail;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Supplies used for this project;

Thanks for reading/watching and I’ll be back soon with more projects 🙂

Leave a Reply

