Lawn Fawn Love Letters Valentines card

Hey everyone, I hope you all had a lovely weekend! It was cold and miserable here this weekend so I took an opportunity do get crafty. I’ve been working on Valentines cards over the last few weeks and this latest card is perfect for not only Valentines but anniversaries or sending a little love note to that special someone.

Lawn Fawn have recently released some new sets for Valentines and one of the sets which I really like is the Love Letters stamp set. It includes some adorable images which are great to combine with other stamp sets and use for a number of occasions, here’s a look at the stamp set;

lf1292_loveletters_large

I put together a cute and simple card using this set and here’s what I did…

I’m looking forward to creating lots more versatile and cute cards with this set, watch this space for more coming soon!

 

Supplies used for this card;

Thanks for reading/watching, I hope you like the card 🙂

Leave a Reply

