The Greeting Farms Purrfect Cats Birthday Card

Hi Everyone! I’m currently in Valentines crafting mode and planning for the UK Mothers day in March however I really wanted to create a cute cat Birthday card, so I did 🙂

I did some more experimenting with my Distress inks creating an Ombre background in which the cat and cupcakes sit upon, it took some time to get this blend right as I was blending on generic 300gsm white cardstock but I got there in the end!

The stamp set I used from The Greeting Farm called Purrfect Cats includes three adorable cats, awesome accessories and really nice sentiments.

fullsizeoutput_b7d

Here’s how I created this cute card;

I’m really happy with the finished card, it’s bright, fun and cute. Let me know what you think in the comments below!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s the full list of supplies used for this project;

Thanks for reading and watching! 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Greeting Farms Purrfect Cats Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

