Snowflake Holiday cards and lot of Christmas crafting!

I’m currently in the full swing of creating Christmas cards and tags ready for the holiday season! Whilst experimenting with Christmas ideas I decided to do a snowflake design but on kraft cardstock instead of  a white background. I kept this simple using a small selection of stamps using the Cute Snowflakes from Simon Says stamp and sentiments from Jingle Greetings by Mama Elephant, the technique I used could be utilised to make a number of cards using the same design but I like all my cards to be different if its just subtle differences.

To find out how I created these cards you can check out my YouTube video below;

Here’s a look at the 5 cards I created;

List of supplies:

As well as the above cards being created I used a similar idea to create some new gift tags using Lawn Fawn Let it Snow stamp set.

I made these in a collection of 5 and really like how they have turned out. These can be purchased from my Etsy store along with the collection of cards above. Each tag is similar in design but unique.

Let me know what you think and please give me a thumbs up if you enjoyed the video/and or this post.

Leave a Reply

