Baked with Love card & brand new YouTube Channel!

I finally got my hands on the new Sprinkled with Joy Lawn Fawn Stamp set and coordinating dies. This set has not only a standard coordinating die set but an interactive die set, so of course I had to get both!

I was recently inspired by Nichol Spohr’s creation in which she creates a kitchen scene using an another Lawn Fawn release so when I got this set I decided to make my version of a kitchen scene.

Usually I would just squirrel myself away in my craft room and get creative but this time I decided to film how I put together the card from start to finish, this is my first proper video with annotations so you can see step by step how this card was put together. This is something I will be experimenting more and hopefully be venturing out into voice overs so I can add more details/explain things more.

You can find the video on my brand new YouTube channel where I will be sharing more creations and guides. The channel is under construction so bear with me whilst I get things in order. Please subscribe for future videos and if you have any video requests please leave a comment below.

Lawn Fawn’s Sprinkled with Joy card YouTube Video, let me know what you think of the video and there will be more coming soon.

Supplied used for this card are listed below:

  • Memento Tuxedo Black Ink
  • Lawn Fawn Sprinkled with Joy Stamp Set
  • Lawn Fawn Sprinkled with Joy Die cuts
  • Lawn Fawn Sprinkled with Joy add on Die Cuts
  • Lawn Fawn Baked with Love stamp set
  • 300gsm 5×7 Card stock for card base
  • Misti Stamping tool
  • Promarkers
    • Warm Grey 1 – 4
    • Blender
    • Carmine
    • Ruby
    • Cinnamon
    • Henna
    • Cool Aqua
    • Buttercup
    • Pineapple Crush
  • Quickie Glue Pen
  • Ranger Multi Medium Matte Glue
  • Versa Mark Embossing Ink
  • ATG Tape Glider
  • Foam Square adhesive
  • Glossy Accents
  • Nuvo Crystal Drops – Glitter
  • White Cardstock
  • Black Cardstock
  • Patterned Paper
  • Vellum
  • Acetate
  • Heat Tool
  • Ranger Liquid Platinum Embossing Powder
  • Anti-Static tool
  • Sizzix Big Shot Die cutting machine

I also created another card but with slightly different patterns, the possibilities are endless with different designs and textures.


Leave a Reply

